Jamoona.com

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
4.91 / 5.00

1.968 Bewertungen
von hier, ebay.de, facebook.com


Buddha Gourmet Foods GmbH
Am Winkelgraben 1A
64584 Biebesheim am Rhein

Tel.: +4917613989905

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

( Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 4.76 / 5.00 , 122 Bewertungen )

Best Basmati
Von Raj am 23.07.2021

I bought a 20kg family Size Pack of basmati. Was surpised by the fast delivery. Keep it up jamoona

Alles super
Von Max am 23.07.2021

Schnelle Lieferung Super Ware Bin rundum zufrieden

Decent range but Delayed delivery
Von Vatsala am 21.07.2021

Delivery was delayed but I understand it's a 3rd party issue for the store. However, they still need to ensure their delivery vendors are adhering to delivery dates as it directly impacts customer experience for Jamoona. Their range and product quality is decent otherwise

Jamoona.com antwortet:

Dear Vatsala, Thank you for your feedback. We have checked your order details and can see that your order was placed on saturday, July 3rd. Your order has been dispatched on time within 2 business days on tuesday, July 6th. There seems to have been a delay in the further transport of the shipment by DPD, for which we would like to apologize. Normally, all packages should be delivered within 1-2 working days after they have been handed over to our shipping service provider. Best regards, Team Jamoona

Slow delivery but very good discounts
Von Mahesh am 20.07.2021

Jamoona store have very offers and discounts compared to others. But, the delivery will be late. Never buy if you want urgent needs.

Jamoona.com antwortet:

Hello Mahesh, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have made a bad experience with your order. We have checked your order details and can see that your shipment was unfortunately affected by a delay that we informed you about via email. We are doing our best to dispatch all orders on time within 2 working days. Nevertheless, we cannot always avoid unforeseen delays either. We hope to welcome you soon again as a customer in our shop. Best regards, Team Jamoona

Couldn't ask for more!
Von Sean am 03.07.2021

Excellent service. Very good website that is easy to navigate and search. Very clear overview of your order and easy to adjust. Prices are competitive and everything I have needed so far has been in stock. Payment is painless and delivery is quick and well-packed - I couldn't ask for more!

Excellent service
Von Kaufer am 01.07.2021

Excellent value for money, prompt delivery. in short 7 star service

Tolle Kundenbetreuung
Von Anoop am 29.06.2021

Gute Produkte und schnelle Lieferung

Very reliable service
Von SKA am 25.06.2021

This is the website one has to choose when they expect orderliness and perfection during online purchasing. The website has a super user interface (search engine is fantastic), let's us retain the cart contents so we don't need to reenter even after so long. Payments and followup are convenient too. There's only one thing that seems lacking - a category for "new arrivals/stock".

Very good & satisfy service
Von Bajaj am 19.06.2021

Very good service. Good packing and delivery to Netherland

Fast Delivery
Von Aditya am 13.06.2021

Good products, good customer service and fast delivery.

Netter Kontakt, flexible Absprache, immer wieder!
Von VRA am 27.05.2021

Sehr zufrieden. Probleme werden per Email sofort gelöst und sehr guter Kundenumgang. Werde ab jetzt immer hier meine echten indischen Zutaten kaufen. Preis ist unschlagbar ggü. Asia shop/Supermarkt

Amazing service
Von Shubhangini am 26.05.2021

In addition to getting the food delivered on time, they also take care of the service requests super quickly.

OK, aber nicht das Beste
Von WalldorfCustomer am 20.05.2021

Ich bestellte 68 Mengen eines Read-to-Eat-Gerichts, das auf der Website als verfügbar angezeigt wurde. Meine Bestellung wurde angenommen. Die Lieferung verzögerte sich sehr (bekam die Lieferung nach 13 Tagen nach Bestellung). Auch das ist entschuldbar. Aber als ich die Lieferung bekam, wurden mir nur 45 Artikel geliefert, obwohl mir die vollen 68 Artikel in Rechnung gestellt wurden. Es gab keinerlei Mitteilung darüber, warum die Anzahl der gelieferten Artikel geringer ist oder warum mir die fehlenden Artikel nicht erstattet wurden. Dies ist das zweite Mal, dass dies für mich passiert (in 9 Monaten). Sie würden mich zurückerstatten, nachdem ich sie nach dem Mangel gefragt habe. Wenn sie die bestellten Mengen nicht vollständig liefern kann, warten sie darauf, dass der Kunde sie um Rückerstattung bittet. Sie informieren den Kunden nicht proaktiv über den Erfüllungsmangel oder die Rückerstattung. Dies ist keine ethische Geschäftspraxis.

Jamoona.com antwortet:

Lieber Kunde, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Sie eine negative Erfahrung bei Ihrer Bestellung in unserem Shop machen mussten. Sie haben völlig Recht, dass Sie als Kunde proaktiv über die Nicht-Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Ware informiert werden sollten. Normalerweise erhalten wir in derartigen Fällen umgehend eine Benachrichtigung aus unserem Lager, die wir entsprechend an Sie weitergeben bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung erhalten. Dies ist leider nicht geschehen - vermutlich weil der bestellte Artikel in geringerer Anzahl verfügbar war und in kleinerer Stückzahl versendet werden konnte. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Den Kaufpreis für die nicht gelieferten Artikel haben wir soeben zurückerstattet. Viele Grüße, Team Jamoona

Alles bestens +++++
Von Marc am 02.05.2021

Meine Bestellung durfte ich schon am nächsten in in den Händen halten. Alles sicher verpackt & angekommen. Lieben dank jamoona team

Great shop
Von Ash am 02.05.2021

Fresh and new items. All with latest manufacturing dates. Good packing

Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können