Jamoona.com

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
4.94 / 5.00

2.070 Bewertungen
von hier, ebay.de, facebook.com


Buddha Gourmet Foods GmbH
Am Winkelgraben 1A
64584 Biebesheim am Rhein

Tel.: +4917613989905

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

( Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 4.81 / 5.00 , 75 Bewertungen )

Best!! go for it guys
Von Aishwarya Narkar am 30.12.2020

Best!! go for it guys

Prof Ather
Von Prof.Dr Ather am 22.12.2020

hank You , As i am chemo i was looking for sabudana, rice ground powder and zeerah , i checked in online and found that " jamoona" was the fastest to deliver as per the available information . Unfortunately when i typed my automatic spell check on my key board changed "s" to "c" and it became difficult to handle the receiving of the parcel , i wrote to the email id they provided info@jamoona.com and they immediately responded . They handle the whole thing and i received the package today . Thank you so much . The service via email was efficient and customer support and during these times of pandemic they have been active and on time . Wish you a merry Christmas and happy new year . Stay safe , stay blessed prof ather Yes of course i would recommend JAMOONA for their customer support and as well their cooperation . 5 Stars .

Fast shipping, perfect support
Von Iggy am 20.12.2020

Order came super fast. I had a small request about changing my adress and the support reacted really quick. Iam coming back :)

Fantastic service!
Von Neil Moore am 12.12.2020

Second time ordering here - wow - they just pack it up and send it on it's way! Wonderful! I ordered on 10th December, and the big box arrived on 12th December! Outstanding service!

Online shopping
Von usman am 15.12.2020

It's good .

Einfach Ausgezeichnet
Von Minu am 06.12.2020

Allgemein bin ich mit meinem Kauf zufrieden und kann es auch anderen nur empfehlen. großer Respekt vor einer Entschuldigung für eine etwas verspätete Lieferung, dies muss zum Zeitpunkt des Black Friday verstanden werden, außerdem erwarte ich mehr sorten. Zum Beispiel Instant-Nudeln. Die Wai Wai Aus CG Gruppe hat eine große Nachfrage. Ansonsten bin sehr dankbar, dass sie den Geschmack Asiens im Ausland liefern.

Jamoona.com antwortet:

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir freuen uns sehr über jede Rückmeldung! Sie dürfen sich in naher Zukunft auf eine weitaus größere Auswahl an zusätzlichen asiatischen Produkte freuen - Instant-Nudeln von Wai Wai werden auch dazu gehören :) Team Jamoona

Bescheid
Von Adhi am 28.11.2020

Schneller versand, gute Verpackung, sehr gerne wieder. Es wäre schön, wenn Sie auch Nepalesische Wai Wai-Nudeln in Ihren Service aufnehmen könnten.

Jamoona.com antwortet:

Vielen Dank für die Rückmeldung. In naher Zukunft werden wir eine große Auswahl weiterer asiatischer Marken und Produkte in unseren Shop aufnehmen, auf die Sie sich freuen dürfen :) Viele Grüße, Team Jamoona

Everything good
Von rajat arora am 26.11.2020

the quality of products is good. The price is fair. Plus got the free product upon order of 40 Euro plus.

Quality products and On time Delivery
Von Rama am 20.11.2020

We are ordering all our Indian Groceries from Jamoona from long time. Goods delivered will be of good quality and the delivery will be on time and door step. The website is user friendly and Catalogue is always full, The best part was when we asked for a rare product through a query in the website, they brought that item and put in their catalogue. Thank you team a lot for your time and effort during

Very Nice
Von Paul am 18.11.2020

Products are well packed and delivered, for sure will definitely use Jamoona again!

Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können