SiamTee

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
4.88 / 5.00

72 Bewertungen


SiamTee
Hochwaldstraße 34
66620 Nonnweiler-Otzehausen

Tel.: 06873-9929543

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

( Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 4.88 / 5.00 , 72 Bewertungen )

1a Qualität, 1a Service
Von BvT am 12.12.2019

Mit viel Leidenschaft und Sachkenntnis geführter Online-Shop. Super Qualität zu guten und angemessenen Preisen. Ich bestelle immer wieder gerne und probiere immer wieder gerne neue Sorten aus. Klasse!

Teegenuss
Von K.Hörchner am 02.12.2019

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und richtig guter Service. Immer wieder gern!

Hervorragender Tee und ausgezeichneter Service
Von Heike Gehrung am 21.11.2019

Große Auswahl an einzigartigen und wohlschmeckenden Tees aus verschiedenen Ländern. Sehr ausführliche Beschreibung der Teesorten. Transparent und unkomplizierter Ablauf der Bestellung und Bezahlung. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Tamaryo
Von artservice am 05.11.2019

Prompte Lieferung! Wunderbar. Tolles Teesortiment!

Excellent teas, quality personal service
Von Stuart Watson am 13.09.2019

I have just made my second order The fist three teas I bought, Genmacha, Lapsang Souchong and Purple Buds were outstanding, and the customer service from Thomas is prompt, personal and of highest order.

Super Shop, Exzellente Qualität
Von Werner am 02.08.2019

Super aufgeräumter, übersichtlicher Shop mit exzellenten Teesorten, hier kaufe ich gerne wieder.

Sehr gute Qualität zu angemessenen Preisen
Von SPö am 29.07.2019

Feine Tees mit reichen Geschmacksnoten. Angemessene Preise. Schnelle Lieferung. Für Anfänger wäre eine Aufgussanweisung auf der Tüte hilfreich. Da ich kein Anfänger mehr bin, gibt es dennoch fünf Sterne.

Hier Kauf ich gerne öfter!
Von Martin am 27.07.2019

Es gibt absolut nix auszusetzen, faire Preise, breites Angebot an qualitativ sehr hochwertigem Tee und ein sehr netter Inhaber. Würde und werde meinen Tee öfter hier einkaufen. Danke!

Tea cups
Von R. Hu am 15.06.2019

Beautifull quality and perfect packing!

Surprising quality and uncommon customer service
Von Gianluca Salvatori del Melaio am 25.05.2019

Despite what is commonly said, Da Hong Pao tea is very easy to find. Every online tea seller, many - if not all - the brick and mortar tea shops and even some gourmet places offer you those very precious leaves for a low and affordable price. The problem is that what they are selling is NOT real Da Hong Pao, but a mixture of different teas of spurious quality and uncertain provenance that - if you are lucky enough - contains a very very small piece of the real Big Red Robe. You don't even need to taste them: just by taking a glimpse of the leaves you can immediately forecast that your tasting experience will be disappointing. Truth is that real Da Hong Pao is very hard to find, and if you are fortunate to find a reliable source, quite expensive to buy. So you can imagine how cautious I was when I first approached SiamTee website. What finally convinced me to give a try to their offer was the very accurate description of the tea quality, the indication of the provenance of the leaves and the pictures of the actual bushes where the picking occurs. But the real kick has been the story of the family who cultivate the plants and who actually produce the final product. "Let's trust this guy", I said to myself, "let's give him a chance to impress me". And he did it: the QiDan and the BeiDou Da Hong Pao I have received are amongst the very best I tasted so far. The leaves are homogeneous, crispy, clean and with a pleasant and inviting smell. I brewed them GongFu style and the result is so pleasing, refreshing and rewarding that I cannot but recommend you to experience yourself. Very often online purchases leaves you with an impersonal and robotic feeling, like when you buy from a vending machine. This is not the case with SiamTee. Mr. Thomas is extremely communicative, very friendly and dedicated to give the customers the best experience possible. His emails are long, well thought and really dedicated. With an extreme peace of mind I am very happy to rate SiamTee with the five stars of excellence.