Cryptocom Cagri Merkezi Tic. Ltd.

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
5.00 / 5.00

127 Bewertungen
von hier, facebook.com


Cryptocom Cagri Merkezi Tic. Ltd.
Tahilpazari Mah. Catalköprü Cad.
07040 Antalya Muratpasa

Tel.: +905377951252

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

( Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 5.00 / 5.00 , 123 Bewertungen )

Express Service
Von Martin am 07.10.2018

the hotline was immediately accessible on a Sunday at approx. 17:00. Very competent and very friendly. 100% satisfied !!!

Als Besuch
Von Nursen am 02.10.2018

Ich möchte meine Tochter besichen .

DER BESTE WEG FÜR IENEN SCHNELLEN ANTRAG!
Von André am 02.10.2018

ALLES HAT EINFACH UNKOMPLIZIERT UND SCHNELL GEKLAPPT.

10 star
Von Anja am 04.09.2018

Professional, friendly, fast service. I’d give them 10 stars if I could

Easy website
Von Miriam am 04.09.2018

Easy website to navigate. Quick form to fill out and ordered filled same day. Visa is electronically linked to your passport.

Professional
Von Manfred am 04.09.2018

You deafly take care of your customers and doing it in a professional way. Thanks

Super Glücklich
Von Cxzzlee am 03.09.2018

Der Kundendienst war sehr nett und hilfsbereit und haben mir geholfen mein Problem endlich zu lösen. Sehr empfehlenswert !

Agree
Von Kenneth am 02.09.2018

I agree with everyone else who gives them 5 stars. Happy I did.

Exceptionally
Von Robert am 31.08.2018

They are just exceptional in the way they handle things professionally. Good

Simply extraordinary
Von Eric am 31.08.2018

I had sudden business travel and I needed to quickly renew my passport. I had some questions about the process and I ended up getting connected to EXVISA. I have to say, the level of customer service is simply extraordinary. If you have Passport or Visa needs - call Exvisa Gmbh - they will get the job done.

Great Experience
Von Katja am 30.08.2018

If you've lost your passport and are short on time to get new passport, I highly recommend this company. They delievered as promised on their website, and I even got courtesy calls and e-mails from them to keep me posted at all times.

I will recommend
Von Isaiah am 30.08.2018

They helped me get my passport fast! The process was super easy.

Schneller gehts nicht mehr!
Von Ruth am 29.08.2018

Innert 14 Minuten hatte ich die Anreisegenehmigung! Super!

Trusted
Von Hazard am 29.08.2018

I couldn't believe that I will get my Canada visa here, because I have been scam by many visa agent, but here I apply once and I got it at once, immediately without Waisting my time. Am really happy.

Totally
Von kovavick am 29.08.2018

Totally the best visa and passport service in australia so far. Fast delivery, polite service and cool prices. Good job. I highly recommend you for other people.

Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können