EXVISA GmbH


sehr gut
5.00 / 5.00

201 Bewertungen
von hier, facebook.com


EXVISA GmbH
Woerdenerstr. 5a
33803 Steinhagen

Tel.: 05204 -98 69 599
Fax:

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

(Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 5.00 / 5.00, 123 Bewertungen )

Express Service
Von Martin am 07.10.2018

the hotline was immediately accessible on a Sunday at approx. 17:00. Very competent and very friendly. 100% satisfied !!!

Als Besuch
Von Nursen am 02.10.2018

Ich möchte meine Tochter besichen .

DER BESTE WEG FÜR IENEN SCHNELLEN ANTRAG!
Von André am 02.10.2018

ALLES HAT EINFACH UNKOMPLIZIERT UND SCHNELL GEKLAPPT.

10 star
Von Anja am 04.09.2018

Professional, friendly, fast service. I’d give them 10 stars if I could

Easy website
Von Miriam am 04.09.2018

Easy website to navigate. Quick form to fill out and ordered filled same day. Visa is electronically linked to your passport.

Professional
Von Manfred am 04.09.2018

You deafly take care of your customers and doing it in a professional way. Thanks

Super Glücklich
Von Cxzzlee am 03.09.2018

Der Kundendienst war sehr nett und hilfsbereit und haben mir geholfen mein Problem endlich zu lösen. Sehr empfehlenswert !

Agree
Von Kenneth am 02.09.2018

I agree with everyone else who gives them 5 stars. Happy I did.

Exceptionally
Von Robert am 31.08.2018

They are just exceptional in the way they handle things professionally. Good

Simply extraordinary
Von Eric am 31.08.2018

I had sudden business travel and I needed to quickly renew my passport. I had some questions about the process and I ended up getting connected to EXVISA. I have to say, the level of customer service is simply extraordinary. If you have Passport or Visa needs - call Exvisa Gmbh - they will get the job done.


Internetbewertungen (Wöchentliche redaktionelle Aktualisierung)

78 Bewertungen auf facebook.com

facebook.com Benutzer (5.00/5.00)

Ein Auszug von facebook.com kann leider nicht dargestellt werden. Auf der Ursprungsseite können Sie weitere Informationen vorfinden. Mehr lesen »