HC24 - Wohnen auf Zeit

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
4.81 / 5.00

215 Bewertungen


HC24 - Wohnen auf Zeit
Vogelsangstraße 23
70176 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0)711-299 1000

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

(Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 4.81 / 5.00, 215 Bewertungen )

Sehr zufrieden.
Von Katrin am 11.05.2019

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, schnelle Rückmeldung, gute Betreuung

Bewertung
Von Kevin am 09.05.2019

Toller Service von Anfang bis heute. Schnelle und flexible Terminvereinbarung, weiterhin stets freundlich und Kompetent. Immer wieder

Very nice and professional service
Von Giovanni am 17.04.2019

As I contacted the agency, in few day they provide me with a perfect solution to my needs. Very professional service and amazing kindness. Absolutely recommended.

Quick and friendly service
Von Sami am 16.04.2019

The Service from HC24 was good, and the People working there were friendly and quick to respond to questions.

Secure and prompt service to rent a place from abroad
Von Maxim Shaw am 15.04.2019

I have successful rented a nice place just four days before my trip. Representatives speak English which was crucial in my situation. It was easy to search through the list of available apartments and feel out a search form. Next day I got a list of apartments that could fit my request. After a few iterations we selected couple places, HC24 confirmed rent with a landlord and sent to me a rental agreement 2 days later. It was fast and prompt from how I analyze those past events now. However, when I had a several days left before my trip I would have a piece of mind if I had little more communication from the office. For instance, confirmation of documents acceptance and updating me on the status. I guess it will be a tedious job for a human resource to write emails every time the next step of the process happened, but maybe online application status with notes would be a great feedback tool for a client. I am very happy that I found HC24 service and absolutely satisfied with the service and help they provided.

Wohnungssuche in Stuttgart
Von tony65 am 15.04.2019

HC 24 habe ich zufällig im Internet gefunden und Kontakt aufgenommen. Auf meine Anfrage wurde sofort geantwortet und ein Wohnungssuchauftrag erstellt. Innerhalb von ein paar Tagen wurden mehrere Wohnungen zur Auswahl vorgeschlagen und eine für mich passende war auch dabei. Die Kommunikation mit HC 24 , die Motivation und die Kompetenz der Mitarbeiterinnen kann ich mit ausgezeichnet und sehr Gut bewerten. HC 24 kann ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Besten Dank an das HC24 Team

Gut gemacht
Von Stuttgarter am 12.04.2019

freundlich, zuverlässig, hilfsbereit, erfolgreich

Feedback for appartment hunt
Von Milan am 11.04.2019

Hello guys! It was a real pleasure doing business with you. I heard about your agency from friend (as an apartment hunt recommendation), and your web site was by far the best among similar agencies I got in touch with. I got the feeling that you have better apartments than your competition. Pictures were great, I would just add that you should get some more important information from the description text to the left side of the ad, when it opens. Your colleague Antje was super friendly and patient when communicating with me, so I would recommend your agency to other people who come to Stuttgart.

Super Service - und schnell!
Von Immer wieder zufriedener Kunde am 11.04.2019

Gut zu erreichen, faire Angebote, immer bemüht - so muss ein Wohnungsvermittler sein.

Bewertung Wohnungssuche
Von Stavros am 11.04.2019

Alles in allem war ich sehr zufrieden! Vielen Dank für die tolle Unterstützung! 1. wie einfach es war mit uns in Kontakt zu treten sehr einfach. Zu jederzeit und zu jedem Thema erreichbar! Danke! 2. wie Sie den Kontakt und die Betreuung empfinden Perfekt! Alle meine Anliegen wurden sehr schnell und kompetent beantwortet. 3. ob unsere Mitarbeiter freundlich und kompetent sind sehr nett :-). 4. wie Ihnen unsere Internetseite gefällt sehr einfach Themen zu finden