ileq.shop® (PeliShop) + WaterSafety.shop®

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG Kundenbewertung
sehr gut
4.88 / 5.00

412 Bewertungen
von hier, amazon.fr, amazon.it, amazon.de


W+S Water Safety Europe GmbH
Eiswerderstr. 20A
13585 Berlin

Tel.: +49-30-45490571
Fax: +49-30-45490572

Ausgezeichnet.org Kundenbewertungen

Eine Verifizierung der Bewertungen vor deren Veröffentlichung hat nicht stattgefunden. Die Bewertungen können demnach auch von Personen kommen, die die bewertete Ware nicht erworben bzw. die bewertete Dienstleistung nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.

( Ausgezeichnet.org -Durchschnitt: 4.90 / 5.00 , 397 Bewertungen )

Multiples Commandes
Von Pierre Jeanjean am 27.07.2022

J'ai passé plusieurs commendes depuis plusieurs années via ce site. Service, suivi, qualité toutjours au rendez vous. Je recommande ce site et leurs produits. Je dois repasser prochainement une commande, je n'hésiterai pas à faire appel à leur services. Merci

Best Peli case seller in Europe!
Von Alessandro Farese am 26.07.2022

Very nice and kind customer service, they have all the spare parts for Peli, it's the main reference in Europe for that! Nice and kind staff, they will help you for everything.

Myself
Von Robert Stoops am 07.07.2022

My order is great. Thank you. Outstanding customer service. Really fast service

Schnelle Lieferung.
Von Jörg am 23.06.2022

Alles super.

Bewertung
Von Ulrich am 20.05.2022

Lieferung war schnell Produkt erfüllt die Erwartungen

Super!
Von Peter am 16.05.2022

Sehr gute und ausführliche telefonische Beratung! DANKE DAFÜR! Ging alles superschnell und die Abholung in Berlin war perfekt!

Arrived fast, but ...
Von John DuPont am 06.05.2022

Too much packaging for the items I purchased. Could have been shipped in an envelope.

ileq.shop® (PeliShop) + WaterSafety.shop® antwortet:

Hello John, thank you for your review and feedback. Please note that even if an envelope seems to be sufficent at first glance, it might no be the proper packaging for several reasons: 1. The shipping company requires a box packaging due to the fact that the package is automatically sorted. 2. the nature of the item ordered (small and / or fragile) requires a more protective packaging. 3. Due to the shortage of paper materials we do currently not have an envelope in the required size in stock. As I do not have an order number, I cannot tell you what the reason for the selected packing in your specific case was, but rest assured that our warehouse is packing every order so that a) it arrives safely and b) uses only the required packing. Best regards from Berlin, Niko

Kauf Peli 1150 schwarz
Von Jonny B am 28.04.2022

Tolle Shop Präsentation im Netz. Sehr übersichtliche Seiten bei der Darstellung der Produkte. Reelle Preise. Gute Informationen über den Bestell,- und Versandstatus. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. DANKE an das ilq.shop Team.

Lieferung und Service sind sehr gut
Von Andy am 30.03.2022

Die Lieferung erfolgt sehr schnell und exakt wie gewünscht

Good reliable webshop!
Von Vincent Basler Fotografie am 28.03.2022

I ordered Peli replacement parts for the third time. Perfect handling and fast delivery!

Top quality, perfect service.
Von PVC am 27.03.2022

Had me two olive drab storm cases ordered for ammo and pistol firearm lockup during travel. Customized the block foam so I could modularly work with different content layouts. Even using full capacity for ammo by removing the lower foam has a dependable storage possible. Very sturdy product. Fast delivery. Fair price and awesome and efficient communication with customer support. A storm case for my rifles is on my wishlist...as soon as my budget allows. Hehe. Glad to have Found this product and Company. Top.

Impeccable !
Von Laurent am 22.03.2022

Client depuis très longtemps et ayant acheté plus d'une cinquantaine de valises PELI (excellents produits !), le service est toujours impeccable et le délai de livraison est raisonnable !

Alles super, gerne wieder!
Von M. B. am 21.03.2022

Super Service, freundlicher Mitarbeiter, super Beratung. Artikel war nicht vorrätig, aber man informierte mich regelmäßig über den Status und auch, als das Produkt wieder da war. Versand ins Ausland lief perfekt. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Total zufrieden
Von Steffen am 10.03.2022

Sehr freundlicher Kundendienst, schnelle Bearbeitung.

2420 lamp
Von THEOLOGOS am 03.03.2022

2420 lamp for peli mitylite flashlight

Klicken Sie hier, um alle externen Bewertungen sehen zu können